Company «Laros»

LAROS Aircraft Company is one of the most successful and promising private companies in the aviation and space industry. Nowadays it is important and relevant to maintain the leading position of our country in the field of aircraft and rocket production.

Partners:

The main activity of DB LAROS is the design and manufacture of LAROS-31 aerobatic aircrafts. The modernized aerobatic aircraft will become a demonstrator of Russian advanced technologies. The organization of modernization and resumption this type aircrafts’ serial production will allow to solve design and production problems in aircraft construction field as well as to create the world’s best aerobatic aircraft. Nowadays it is important and relevant to maintain the leading position of our country in the field of aircraft and rocket production.

Aviation sport is an indicator of country’s development and an obvious evidence of development level of the latest technologies in the field of aircraft construction in international community. In order to maintain the leading position of our country in the space industry, it is necessary to develop rapidly. The main task of private space companies is the application of the latest technologies and methods of equipment production, which will have a positive impact on the availability of space and, ultimately, will lead to new discoveries in various fields of science and technology. DB LAROS supports the main trend of our time – increasing the efficiency of launches through the creation of reusable space vehicles. The company’s assets include the development of its own reusable suborbital rocket and the creation of an orbital carrier for carrying micro and nano satellites into orbit. It is planned to provide a full range of launch services from own mobile launch pads. The aviation and space businesses support and complement each other at the development, technology and component level. The activity of DB LAROS is a positive example of private business participation in aviation and space projects.

We are aware of the need to move forward and are doing everything possible for this!

M-14P engine
LAROS-31
LAROS-10
LAROS-11

M-14P Aviation engine

In the middle of 2019 an exclusive agreement was signed between DB LAROS and S.C. MOTORSTAR Srl (Romania) for the distribution of piston engines for the needs of the aviation industry in Russia. This is a powerful engine that has proven its reliability by many years of operation on the best domestic training and sport aircrafts – the world-famous Yak-18T, Yak-50, Yak-52, Yak-54, Yak-55, Su-26, Su-29 and Su-31. What is important, this is a classic aviation engine working on domestic fuels and lubricants that is available to remote corners of our country.

LAROS-31 aerobatic airplane

Russian-made aerobatic airplanes are recognized as the best in the world, having unique design features in loading pattern and aerodynamic configuration, standard system of ejector seats and can be operated with overloads up to +12/-10 g. The use of the latest technologies and materials will allow to create an aircraft that provides superiority over foreign analogues for the next 10 years.

LAROS-10 Trike

Some success has been achieved in the design and manufacture of modern gliders and trikes. Laros–10 is light and compact 2-seat trike for primary training and of-airfield flights. It provides easy assembling and disassembling by one person. It is comfortable for weekend-pilots. The trike has the possibility of mounting of rescue-system, ski landing gear, landing lights and equipment for flights in twilight.

LAROS-11 Glider

Ultra-light LAROS-11 Glider (up to 115 kg) is a unique offer in the aircraft market. The optimal combination of flight performance, mobility and reasonable price allows to get maximum pleasure from flight at the lowest possible cost. Compact and lightweight glider does not require separate parking space at the airfield and can be easily stored in garage in disassembled form. It does not require certification, registration and pilot license. It can be easily assembled by one person. An optional engine installation is available.

LAROS – PH1
LAROS – PH2

LAROS — RC1 reusable suborbital rocket

More affordable and economically justified development of all new technologies. Forming of an initial set of testing facilities, tools and equipment. Experimentation of printed 3D liquid-fueled engine with traction of 500 kgf. Use of safe noncryogenic fuel components: hydrogen peroxide and aviation kerosene. Testing of jet tail-down landing.

All these facts will help to create the technological start for further development and launching of single-stage orbital rocket.

LAROS-RC2 orbital carrier

Use of the innovative materials and industrial level components make it possible to achieve a relatively low cost of launces. High technological effectiveness of all rocket’s components allows to provide the efficiency of launching services. The launch time since the filling of application is reduced up to 2 weeks that provides monthly launches.

The mobile launch infrastructure and the simple design of launch pad allow launching from several pads which will enable the carrying of devices into orbits with any parameters.

Laros News

Contacts

125212 Moscow, Admirala Makarova street, 2
Socials:

Компания «Ларос»

Компания «КБ «ЛАРОС» — одна из самых успешных и перспективных частных компаний в области авиационной и космической промышленности. В настоящее время важно и актуально сохранить лидирующие позиции нашей страны в области самолётостроения и ракетостроения.

Партнеры:

Основное направление деятельности КБ «ЛАРОС» — проектирование и производство спортивных пилотажных самолетов «ЛАРОС-31». Модернизированный спортивно-пилотажный самолет станет демонстратором ряда российских перспективных технологий. Организация модернизации и возобновление серийного производства самолетов такого типа позволит не только решить ряд конструкторско-технологических задач в интересах отрасли авиастроения, но и создать лучший в мире спортивно-пилотажный самолет.

Для того чтобы сохранить лидирующие позиции нашей страны в космической индустрии, нужно стремительно развиваться. Основная задача частных космических компаний — применение новейших технологий и методов производства оборудования, что благоприятно скажется на доступности космоса и, в конечном счете, приведет к новым открытиям в самых разных областях науки и техники. КБ «ЛАРОС» поддерживает главный тренд современности — повышение эффективности пусков за счет создания многоразового космического транспорта. В активе компании разработка собственной многоразовой суборбитальной ракеты и создание орбитального носителя для выведения на орбиту микро и нано спутников. Планируется обеспечение полного комплекса пусковых услуг с собственных мобильных стартовых площадок. Авиационный и космический бизнесы поддерживают и дополняют друг друга на уровне разработок, технологий и компонентов. Деятельность КБ «ЛАРОС» — положительный пример участия частного бизнеса в авиационных и космических проектах.

Мы осознаем необходимость двигаться дальше и делаем для этого все возможное!

Двигатель М-14P
ЛАРОС-31
ЛАРОС-10
ЛАРОС-11

Авиационный двигатель М-14P.

В середине 2019 года подписан эксклюзивный договор между КБ «ЛАРОС» и авиамоторным редукторным заводом S.C. MOTORSTAR Srl (Румыния) о дистрибьюции на территории РФ поршневых двигателей для нужд авиационной промышленности. Это мощный двигатель, подтвердивший свою надежность многолетней эксплуатацией на лучших отечественных учебных и спортивных самолетах — всемирно известных Як-18Т, Як-50, Як-52, Як-54, Як-55, Су-26, СУ-29 и Су-31. Что немаловажно, это классический авиационный мотор, работающий на отечественных горюче-смазочных материалах, доступен в эксплуатации даже в отдаленных уголках нашей страны.

Пилотажный самолет «ЛАРОС-31»

Спортивно-пилотажные самолеты Российского производства признаны лучшими в мире, имеют уникальные конструктивные особенности в силовой и аэродинамической схемах, штатную систему катапультного кресла и могут эксплуатироваться с перегрузками до +12/-10 g.

Применение новейших технологий и материалов позволит создать самолет, обеспечивающий превосходство над зарубежными аналогами на ближайшие 10 лет.

Дельталёт «ЛАРОС-10»

Ларос–010 легкий и компактный 2х местный дельталет для первоначального обучения и для полетов вне аэродрома. Обеспечивает легкую сборку-разборку одним человеком. Удобен для пилотов выходного дня. Имеет возможность установки спасательной системы, лыжного шасси, посадочных фар и оборудования для полетов в сумерках.

Основываясь на предпочтениях, заказчик может заказать мотодельтаплан в любой комплектации.

Планер «ЛАРОС-11»

Ультралегкий планер «ЛАРОС-11» (до 115 кг) уникальное предложение на рынке летательных аппаратов. Оптимальное сочетание летных характеристик, мобильности и адекватной цены, позволяет получать максимальное удовольствие от полета при минимальных затратах. Компактный и легкий планер не требует отдельных мест стоянки на аэродроме, в разобранном виде легко хранится в автомобильном гараже. Не требует сертификации, регистрации и пилотской лицензии. Легко собирается одним человеком. Предусмотрена опциональная установка двигателя.

ЛАРОС – РН1
ЛАРОС – РН2

Многоразовая суборбитальная ракета «ЛАРОС — РН1»

Более доступная и экономически обоснованная отработка всех новых технологий. Формирование первоначального набора испытательной аппаратуры, инструментов и оборудования. Проведение экспериментов с напечатанным 3D жидкостным двигателем с тягой 500 кгс. Использование безопасных не криогенных топливных компонентов: пероксида водорода и авиационного керосина. Отработка реактивной посадки на хвост.

Все это позволит создать технологический задел для дальнейшей разработки и запуска в производство одноступенчатой орбитальной ракеты.

Орбитальный носитель «ЛАРОС – РН2».

Применение инновационных материалов и использование компонентов промышленного уровня позволяют достичь относительно невысокой стоимости пусков. Высокая технологичность всех компонентов ракеты позволяет обеспечить оперативность представления пусковых услуг. Срок выведения аппарат на орбиту с момента подачи заявки сокращается до 2-х недель, тем самым обеспечивая ежемесячные пуски.

Мобильная стартовая инфраструктура и простая конструкция стартового стола позволяют осуществлять пуски с нескольких площадок, что даст возможность выводить аппараты на орбиты с любыми параметрами.

Новости Ларос

Контакты

125212 Москва, ул. Адмирала Макарова, дом 2
Соцсети: